2015 Muriel Awards

Rules and Regulations
The 10th Annual Muriel Awards, given for outstanding cinematic achievement during the year 2015, were announced in February and March 2016. Click on the links below to see the full voting results by category.

Best Picture

Best Lead Performance (Female)

Best Lead Performance (Male)

Best Direction

Best Supporting Performance (Female)

Best Supporting Performance (Male)

Best Cinematic Moment

Best Documentary

Best Screenplay

Best Ensemble

Best Cinematography

Best Music

Best Editing

Best Body of Work

Best Cinematic Breakthrough

10th Anniversary Award for Best Picture, 2005

25th Anniversary Award for Best Picture, 1990

50th Anniversary Award for Best Picture, 1965

And some Muriels miscellania:

10 Year Muriels Poll

Addendum #1: Other Moments

Addendum #2: Other Performances

Addendum #3: Beloved But Ineligible


Special thanks to the following voters who participated in the 2015 Muriels.

Simon Abrams
Jason Alley
Danny Baldwin
Kent M. Beeson
Josh Bell
Andrew Bemis
Christianne Benedict
Scott W. Black
Danny Bowes
Sean Burns
Donald G. Carder
Steven Carlson
Kevin Cecil
Paul Clark
Dennis Cozzalio
Ari Dassa
Chris Devlin
Andrew Dignan
Kevin Dufresne
Phillip Dyess-Nugent
Jim Emerson
James Frazier
Kenji Fujishima
Daniel Getahun
Luke Gorham
Jaime Grijalba
Russell Hainline
Glenn Heath Jr.
Daniel Cook Johnson
Sam Juliano
Peter Labuza
Adam Lemke
Michael Lieberman
Benjamin Lim
Craig D. Lindsey
Matt Lynch
Sam C. Mac
Willow Maclay
Jeff McMahon
Patrick Miller
Marya Murphy
Matt Noller
Jason Overbeck
Mark Pfeiffer
Cole Roulain
Bill Ryan
Jason Shawhan
Justine Smith
Melissa Starker
Alice Stoehr
Hedwig van Driel
Scott Von Doviak
Clayton Walter
Bryan Whitefield
Bryce Wilson
George Wu